Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shoppes of Crossroad Commons

2 rating

The stylists don't know how to cut hair big city style like Milwaukee or Chicago.

5 rating

Emily is the best! I always get my hair done by her whenever I stop by

5 rating

Service is great and the staff are friendly and knowledgeable! The ability to check in on the website is super helpful.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 94 Client reviews

2
Karen C. | May 22, 2019 Google

"The stylists don't know how to cut hair big city style like Milwaukee or Chicago."

5
Brett W. | May 21, 2019 Google

"Emily is the best! I always get my hair done by her whenever I stop by"

5
Ian R. | May 18, 2019 Google

"Service is great and the staff are friendly and knowledgeable! The ability to check in on the websit"

5
Ismael J. | May 17, 2019 Facebook

"Seriously. Emily gave my boy the coolest haircut ever. Coming from a big city in Texas, I?ve looked "

5
Tammy L. | May 5, 2019 Google

"My son and grandson go here. We have always had wonderful service"

1
BALL D. | April 26, 2019 Google

"Probably the worst hair cut I ever had"

4
Jeff B. | April 24, 2019 Google

"Talented stylist's yet people walking in after me went before me"

1
Timothy J. | April 14, 2019 Google

"Tried to register today for a haircut via the app the app. The app was not working, so I called the "

5
stephanie g. | March 26, 2019 Google

"Experienced workers."

5
Garrett K. | March 2, 2019 Google

"I enjoyed the great service I got at sports clips! Sammy jo did my haircut and she was very friendly"