Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Shoppes of Crossroad Commons

5 rating
  • 03/26/19
  • stephanie g. Google

Experienced workers.

5 rating

I enjoyed the great service I got at sports clips! Sammy jo did my haircut and she was very friendly and did a great job!

5 rating

Jessica does a great job

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 86 Client reviews

5
stephanie g. | March 26, 2019 Google

"Experienced workers."

5
Garrett K. | March 2, 2019 Google

"I enjoyed the great service I got at sports clips! Sammy jo did my haircut and she was very friendly"

5
John K. | February 22, 2019 Google

"Jessica does a great job"

5
ThatLvmeFriend | February 22, 2019 Google

"Jessica Has literally Gave me Exactly what I asked for and More when It comes to the wonderful job s"

5
Lucas M. | February 22, 2019 Google

"Jessica is awesome! Very friendly and accommodating, not too mention i received a very good hair cut"

5
Breanne N. | February 21, 2019 Google

"Abby always does a great job on mine and my kids haircuts!"

5
Eugene F. | February 21, 2019 Google

"Jessica is the bomb!!! Excellent stylist for high fade cuts."

5
Matthew S. | February 21, 2019 Google

"Took my 2 1/2 boy for a haircut and Jessica did an outstanding job keeping him occupied and gave a g"

5
Carter D. | February 21, 2019 Google

"What a wonderful haircut! Great work! Jessica did a wonderful job, I will keep coming back to her! B"

5
john g. | February 20, 2019 Google

"Abby rocks, great haircut and conversation!"